Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bob Brennon was wonderful sales rep. and sooo helpful with ideas in how I can make my house energy efficient. This has been my second time using Bob w

Mar 25, 2017 by antonella gosselin
City & State: Omaha, ne 

Bob Brennon was wonderful sales rep. and sooo helpful with ideas in how I can make my house energy efficient. This has been my second time using Bob with Elite Exteriors. I have 4 more windows to go, then I will be finished replacing my 50 year old windows. Yes, I do plan to call them again. Bob crew was efficient and they clean after themselves. A big plus in my book. Troy was the lead on this job and his assistance were Joe, Chris and Daniel. I wanted to give this review, because its worth my time to acknowledge their efforts. Thanks Elite Exteriors.


From the day I called Robert Ringer to give me an estimate on siding and windows working with Elite exteriors was great! Robert was able to set an app

Jul 28, 2016 by Tom and Becky Jalass
City & State: Omaha, Ne. 

From the day I called Robert Ringer to give me an estimate on siding and windows working with Elite exteriors was great! Robert was able to set an appt. quickly and arrive on time. He was able to have the estimate to me instantly. I did some add ons and Robert was able to adjust estimate quickly.Once we gave the ok, Crystal in the office handled all appts., she was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The window contractor was very professional and quick on the install.After window install Robert stopped by to see if we had any questions or problems. Raul the siding contractor was always on top of the complete siding install, it was done on the HOTTEST 3 days of the year! At completion Robert and Raul went over the whole job to make sure it was done right.
As you can tell I was Very Impressed with Elite Exteriors! Job well done! I will be recommending Elite Exteriors to all our friends.

Thanks, Becky Jalass


From meeting at our house through the finishing work, everything went smooth and quickly. They were a big help in the office where they answered all

Apr 06, 2016 by Scott & Jenniffer Daves
City & State: Bellevue, NE 

From meeting at our house through the finishing work, everything went smooth and quickly. They were a big help in the office where they answered all our questions and provided more information of how things will be done. We were able to take color products home to study in outdoor lighting. Siding went up quickly, ending early Saturday, and we asked about when the gutters would be installed. We were told it could be a little while for it to be scheduled. But the following Monday the gutters were installed. As we stated earlier, smooth and quickly.


Elite Exteriors was recommended by a painting company contractor. What a GREAT find! Their treatment of us was very professional. The roofing and viny

Mar 31, 2016 by Stan Vogel
City & State: Papillion, NE 

Elite Exteriors was recommended by a painting company contractor. What a GREAT find! Their treatment of us was very professional. The roofing and vinyl siding was done extremely well and in a faster speed than expected. Very pleased, since the work was completed, that Gordon and Rich Jr. have returned on their own to correct minor errors.

We have and will recommend Elite Exteriors to others??.


We worked with Rich, not only did he beat the competitors price by 6k but he also informed us on the product we were receiving and why/how it was bett

Mar 07, 2016 by Bree Garcia
City & State: Omaha Ne 

We worked with Rich, not only did he beat the competitors price by 6k but he also informed us on the product we were receiving and why/how it was better quality. We replaced 9 window in our home. Took about 4 weeks for our windows to come in and a day to install (about 7 hours). They did a great job cleaning up and leaving everything as it was found. Our 10 month old son napped threw installation in the next room. And the end walk threw ensured everything was perfect and exceeded our expectations they went above and beyond.
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
?????


I'm very happy with the final product from Elite. Rich and Kristin were fun to work with! Everything was handled professionally and on time. Thanks ag

May 18, 2015 by Kevin Clanton
City & State: Omaha, NE 

I'm very happy with the final product from Elite. Rich and Kristin were fun to work with! Everything was handled professionally and on time. Thanks again Elite for the great job!!


Thank you elite also would like to thank the person that help us design the siding for are house Robert Ringer he was so helpful with the discussion o

Apr 29, 2015 by jenny long
City & State: Crescent 

Thank you elite also would like to thank the person that help us design the siding for are house Robert Ringer he was so helpful with the discussion of the siding. He would explain to us any questions we had. every person that worked on are house starting with Robert the men doing the siding to the men doing the gutters. We thank all of you very much.
Darrell&Jenny crescent, ia


We would like to thank Elite Exterior and especially Robert Ringer for the great job of giving us the information about the siding we chose and for th

Apr 28, 2015 by Dianne & Wilbur Meyer
City & State: Omaha, Ne 

We would like to thank Elite Exterior and especially Robert Ringer for the great job of giving us the information about the siding we chose and for the crew for the great work and done in a timely manner. We have gotten several compliments on how good the siding looks. Thank you again.


4-15-15We had Elite install new windows approximately seven years ago. We had a problem with one window when we tried to remove it to clean it. Tr

Apr 15, 2015 by mike odorisio
City & State: Omaha, Nebraska 

4-15-15
We had Elite install new windows approximately seven years ago. We had a problem with one window when we tried to remove it to clean it. Troy and Gordon came out and the window was fixed in know time. They were very professional, and gave us some tips on how to maintain the windows for easy sliding on their tracks. Thanks again for your prompt response to our request.


I had Elite Exterior come out to give me a bid on my roof & siding. my sales rep was Bob Brennan . i recieved a great Bid.Bob even worked with my ins

Apr 01, 2015 by marge k Eells
City & State: Omaha, ne 

I had Elite Exterior come out to give me a bid on my roof & siding. my sales rep was Bob Brennan . i recieved a great Bid.Bob even worked with my insurance co.He followed through till the end . He was knowledgable , Prompt, and answered all my questions. I have and would refer anyone to Elite Exterior. several of my friends used Bob and are as Happy as i am with Elite Exterior.


Elite Exteriors Omaha , USA 5.0 5.0 75 75 Bob Brennon was wonderful sales rep. and sooo helpful with ideas in how I can make my house energy efficient. This has been my second time using Bob with Elite Exteriors. I have 4
Page:
123»