Customer Reviews

     
Elite Exteriors Omaha is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 111 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-16
     
We ended up not needing any work done, but based on how professional and honest he was we will refer this company to anyone needing this type of work done.
2018-08-11
     
They did a great job on the house. The workmanship was as good as I hoped. Siding-great, caulking - great, painting-great.
2018-07-12
     
I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Elite Exteriors. He was very professional, friendly and informative.
2018-07-11
     
Really enjoyed the free estimate. They representative was nice and very socialable. A week later I emailed and they said the would follow up.
2018-06-18
     
Robert Ringer provided the first contact with me and gave me the quote and then Troy and his helper did the installation in a very professional manner.
2018-05-27
     
Robert was both knowledgeable and personable. He explained the attributes of their product and gave me an estimate.
2018-05-04
     
They are outstanding! The work is expert and the people are even better!
2018-05-04
     
This is an amazing company with outstanding employees!
2018-04-26
     
2018-04-18
     
He was very polite and explained everything that he did and other things I will need to watch for in the future.
Showing 1 to 10 of 93 entries
Next »

“From meeting at our house through the finishing work, everything went smooth and quickly. They were a big help in the office where they answered all our questions and provided more information of how things will be done.”

Monthly Specials
Contact Us To Find Out More About Our Special Offers
Don't Miss Out On This Great Offer
Learn More
Monthly Specials
Save Money On All Projects!
with Elite Exteriors
Learn More

“I had the pleasure of having Bob Brennan as my sales rep for Elite Exterior. He was very knowledgable an pleasant to work with. I have referred him to several friends who have been equally as happy as I am. I would recommend him & Elite Exteriors to anyone.”

See Our 3rd Party Reviews