Customer Reviews

     
Elite Exteriors Omaha is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 122 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-05
     
2018-09-17
     
Elite has earned customers for life and we will absolutely recommend them to anyone needing window work completed on their house.
2018-09-17
     
Elite has earned customers for life and we will absolutely recommend them to anyone needing window work completed on their house.
2018-08-15
     
We ended up not needing any work done, but based on how professional and honest he was we will refer this company to anyone needing this type of work done.
2018-08-10
     
They did a great job on the house. The workmanship was as good as I hoped. Siding-great, caulking - great, painting-great.
2018-07-11
     
I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Elite Exteriors. He was very professional, friendly and informative.
2018-07-10
     
Really enjoyed the free estimate. They representative was nice and very socialable. A week later I emailed and they said the would follow up.
2018-06-17
     
Robert Ringer provided the first contact with me and gave me the quote and then Troy and his helper did the installation in a very professional manner.
2018-05-27
     
Robert was both knowledgeable and personable. He explained the attributes of their product and gave me an estimate.
2018-05-04
     
They are outstanding! The work is expert and the people are even better!
Showing 1 to 10 of 99 entries
Next »

“Beautiful work and what a transformation! Those men worked hard and fast. Thank you Richie for all your help! Love, love, love it!”

Monthly Specials
Contact Us To Find Out More About Our Special Offers
Don't Miss Out On This Great Offer
Learn More
Monthly Specials
Save Money On All Projects!
with Elite Exteriors
Learn More

“Just wanted to compliment Curtis and his crew on the fine work they did. We appreciated the way they cleaned up everything before leaving each day. All the workers were courteous, and Curtis did a good job of answering any question we had.”

See Our 3rd Party Reviews