Customer Reviews

     
Elite Exteriors Omaha is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 123 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-04
     
This is an amazing company with outstanding employees!
2018-04-26
     
2018-04-17
     
He was very polite and explained everything that he did and other things I will need to watch for in the future.
2018-03-28
     
Absolutely love them! Shout out to Troy, Joe, Gordon and Chris!!! Thanks a lot guys, you rock!!!!
2017-12-17
     
Had the best experience with Elite Exteriors! Would highly recommend!!
2017-12-15
     
Redid our roof after a storm and they went above and beyond to help us through the insurance mess. Thank you Elite!
2017-12-14
     
Excellent company that does phenomenal work!! Would recommend for for all your roofing, siding, window, door, and gutter needs!!
2017-12-14
     
Wonderful company!! I love how they give back to the community!!!
2017-10-19
     
Troy did an awesome job and did the little extra things to make it nice for us. great job!
2017-10-17
     
I really appreciated having someone knowledgable with the process taking care of the insurance work.
Showing 11 to 20 of 99 entries
« Previous Next »

“I was very impressed with Elite from start to finish. The price was very affordable, and I thought the quality of the product was the best that I had shopped. Thanks Elite!”

Monthly Specials
Contact Us To Find Out More About Our Special Offers
Don't Miss Out On This Great Offer
Learn More
Monthly Specials
Save Money On All Projects!
with Elite Exteriors
Learn More

“Just wanted to compliment Curtis and his crew on the fine work they did. We appreciated the way they cleaned up everything before leaving each day. All the workers were courteous, and Curtis did a good job of answering any question we had.”

See Our 3rd Party Reviews